This website works best with JavaScript enabled
south-sutter-logo

Individualized Learning Since 2005

wasclogoWASC Accredited
Independent Study
Individualized Learning Plans
Parent Choice

    Schoology Login

iStock_71098949_LARGE.jpg

Education is the Foundation

We commit to providing innovative public education environments for students, their parents and teachers by empowering them to collaboratively create learning opportunities which will develop responsible and contributing members of society.

Main Phone 800-979-4436
Fax 530-295-3583

Parent Support

Brenda Christensen
sssecretary@ieminc.org
(800) 979-4436

Curriculum Coordinator

Maya Meyers
mmeyers@ieminc.org

Education Liaison (& Field Trip Coordinator)

Jolie Hauck
jhauck@ieminc.org

Intervention Coordinator

Olivia Neighbor
oneighbor@ieminc.org

Guidance Coordinators

Michelle Booth
mbooth@ieminc.org

Joyce Padgett
jpadgett@ieminc.org

Assessment Coordinators

Fina Hustrulid
fhustrulid@ieminc.org

Sara Satterfield
ssatterfield@ieminc.org

Advisors

Shauna Anderson
sanderson@ieminc.org

Raenett Kihlthau
rkihlthau@ieminc.org

Megan Montoya
mmontoya@ieminc.org

Sarah Rhodes
srhodes@ieminc.org

Ali Salazar
asalazar@ieminc.org

Assistant Director of Teacher Support Services

Shawna Bohn
sbohn@ieminc.org

Innovative Education Management 

We are an Innovative Education Management (IEM) school.  

4535 Missouri Flat Road, Suite 1A  Placerville, CA 95667
Phone 800-979-4436 
Fax 530-295-3583

#fc3424 #5835a1 #1975f2 #2fc86b #f_syc9 #eef11842 #300614174548